Sleeping Beauty Waltz
Add to Wishlist

Title: Sleeping Beauty Waltz
Voicing/Format: Full Orchestra
Publisher: Belwin Mills Publishing Corp
Composer: Tchaikovsky
Arranger: Isaac, Merle J
Grade: 3-4
Series: Omea Hs B 2001
Catalog #: CO00165

Price: $69.00 Preview Score
See More…

One of the most memorable and beautiful melodies ever written by Tschaikowsky has now been arranged for school groups by Merle Isaac. A medium-advanced work , of course, but well worth the necessary preparation. (4:48)
i-Link Sound File
Sound Files Unavailable for Purchase due to Copyright Restrictions