Add to Wishlist

Title: Gershwin
Voicing/Format: Concert Band
Publisher: Warner Bros Publications
Composer: Gershwin/Gershwin/Desylva
Arranger: Barker, Warren
Grade: 4
Series: Symphonic/Concert Band
Catalog #: CB9718

Price: $87.00 Preview Score
See More…

To celebrate the centennial of the great American composing team George and Ir a Gershwin, we proudly present a resplendent Warren Barker treatment of some o f the Gershwin's fabulous hits, including Fascinating Rhythm, Embraceable You, Somebody Loves Me, Someone To Watch Over Me and I Got Rhythm. Splashes of col or, charismatic textures, and all of the Barker 'trademarks' are here. A stunn ing rendition! (duration 6:40)
i-Link Sound File
Sound Files Unavailable for Purchase due to Copyright Restrictions